Semester dates

Winter Semester 2021/22

Semester registration and transfer of semester fees
Fri 17.09.2021

German Program
Mon 25.10.2021 - Fri 18.02.2022

English Block Fall 2021
Mon 25.10. - Fri 12.11.2021 

Institute closed: Mon 13.12.2021 – Fri 31.12.2021

English Block Winter 2022
Mon 31.01. -Fri 18.02.2022

Semester Meeting 
Students, the Board of the Training Sector and the Curatorium
The date will be announced

Examinations January-February 2022
Registration deadline:
Fri 17.09.2021
Examination period:
German: Mon 17.01. - Fri 04.02.2022
English: Tue 25.01. – Fri 04.02.2022
Exam conference: Fri 04.02.2022

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
The date will be announced

Semester Break:
Mon 21.02.2022 – Fri 08.04.2022

Summer Semester 2022

Semester registration and transfer of semester fees
Fri 18.03.2022

German Program
Mon 11.04.2022 – Fri 08.07.2022

English Block Summer 2022
Mon 20.06. - Fri 08.07.2022

Semester Meeting 
Students, the Board of the Training Sector and the Curatorium
The date will be announced

Examinations June 2022
Registration deadline:
Fri 18.02.2022
Examination period:
German: Mon 06.06. - Fri 24.06.2022
English: Tue 14.06. – Fri 24.06.2022
Exam conference: Fri 24.06.2022, 06.00 pm

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
Tue 28.06.2022, 01.00 pm 

Graduation Ceremony
Fri 08.07.2022

Institute closed: Mon 18.07.2022 – Fri 19.08.2022