Semester dates

SUMMER SEMESTER 2021

German Program
Mon 12.04.2021 – Fri 09.07.2021

English Block Summer 2021
Mon 21.06. - Fri 09.07.2021

Registration deadline for seminars
By April 21st, 2021.

Semester Meeting 
Students, the Board of the Training Sector and the Curatorium
The date will be announced

Examinations June 2021
Registration deadline:
Mon 01.03.2021
Examination period:
German: Mon 07.06. - Fri 25.06.2021
English: Tue 15.06. – Fri 25.06.2021
Exam conference: Fri 25.06.2021, 06.00 pm

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
Thu 01.07.2021, 03.50 pm

Graduation Ceremony
Virtual as a substitute (the date will be announced)

Institute closed: Mon 19.07.2021 – Fri 20.08.2021

WINTER SEMESTER 2021/22

German Program
Mon 25.10.2021 - Fri 18.02.2022

English Block Fall 2021
Mon 25.10. - Fri 12.11.2021 

Institute closed: Mon 13.12.2021 – Fri 31.12.2021

English Block Winter 2022
Mon 31.01. -Fri 18.02.2022

Semester Meeting 
Students, the Board of the Training Sector and the Curatorium
The date will be announced

Examinations January-February 2022
Registration deadline:
Fri 15.09.2021
Examination period:
German: Mon 17.01. - Fri 04.02.2022
English: Tue 25.01. – Fri 04.02.2022
Exam conference: Fri 04.02.2022

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
The date will be announced

Semester Break:
Mon 21.02.2022 – Fri 08.04.2022