Semester dates

WINTER SEMESTER 2020/21

German Program
Mon 19.10.2020 - Fri 19.02.2021

English Block Fall 2020
Mon 19.10. - Fri 06.11.2020

Reception Students
English Block Fall

Mon 19.10.2020, 09.00 am

Reception Semester Opening
Fri 23.10.2020, 7.05 pm
For Lecturers, Analysts, Board of the Training Sector, Curatorium and Students

Institute closed: Mon 14.12.2020 – Fri 01.01.2021

English Block Winter 2021
Mon 01.02. -Fri 19.02.2021

Semester Meeting
Students and the Board of the Training Sector,
the Curatorium and members of the Counselling Service
Thu 11.02.2021, 6.05 pm

Examinations January-February 2021
Registration deadline:
Fri 15.09.2020
Examination period:
German: Mon 18.01. - Fri 05.02.2021
English: Tue 26.01. – Fri 05.02.2021
Exam conference: Fri 05.02.2021, 06.00 pm

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
Thu 13.02.2021, 03.50 pm

Semester Break:
Mon 22.02.2021 – Fri 09.04.2021

SUMMER SEMESTER 2021

German Program
Mon 12.04.2021 – Fri 09.07.2021

English Block Summer 2021
Mon 21.06. - Fri 09.07.2021

Examinations June 2021
Registration deadline:
Fri 12.02.2021
Examination period:
German: Mon 07.06. - Fri 25.06.2021
English: Tue 15.06. – Fri 25.06.2021
Exam conference: Fri 25.06.2021, 06.00 pm

Mandatory preliminary discussion Case work
Newly promoted Diploma Candidates
and new authorised students
Thu 01.07.2021, 03.50 pm

Graduation Ceremony
Fri 09.07.2021, 04.30 pm, Festsaal